Our Staff

Our staff is prepared to help make your visit to our clinic a positive experience.

Dean E. Bright DPMDean E. Bright DPM


  • 1991 Illinois College of Podiatric Medicine (SCPM) Chicago, Illinois
    Doctor of Podiatric Medicine
  • 1987 Univeristy of the Ozarks Clarksville, Arkansas
    Bachelor of Science in Biology (Minor in Chemistry)

Surgical Training (Residency, PSR - 12)

  • Norwegian - American Hospital - Chicago Illinois
    Chief Resident
    12 Month Podiatric Surgical Residency, June 1991 - 1992
    One of the top one year surgical programs in Chicago

State License

  • Current Arkansas Podiatric License

Hospital Affiliations

Director/Chief of Podiatric Medicine Department

  • Physicians Specialty Hospital - Fayetteville, Arkansas
  • Northwest Medical Center of Washington County - Springdale, Arkansas ​
    • Started the Podiatric Medical Staff Division, May 1993
  • Northwest Medical Centers of Benton County - Bentonville, Arkansas
    Started the Podiatric Medical Staff, September 1993

Professional Associations

  • American Podiatric Medical Association, Member since 1993
  • Arkansas Podiatric Medical Association, Member since 1993
  • Diplomate, American Board of Foot & Ankle Surgery 
  • Fellow, American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons
  • Published Research Papers
  • Journal of Current Podiatric Medicine, November / December 1990 issue

Misc. Activities & Affiliations

  • Public Lecture on Podiatric Health and Services
  • Participation Physician with various HMOs, PPO
  • America's Top Poditrists by Consumer's Research Council of America
  • Top Podiatrists in Arkansas 2014

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule


8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm


8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm


8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm


8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm


8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm